Press "Enter" to skip to content

Cape Verde Squad / Football Players

Last updated on October 11, 2021

Cape Verde Squad / Football Players And Their Team Positions

Who are the Cape Verde Squad / Football Players ? The Cape Verde national football team represents Cape Verde in menโ€™s international association football and is controlled by the Cape Verdean Football Federation. The team has never qualified for FIFA World Cups but has qualified for three Africa Cup of Nations tournaments, in 2013, 2015 and 2021.

Head coach: Bubista

Captain: Babanco

Association: Cape Verdean Football Federation

Founded: 1982

Cape Verde Squad / Football Players

List Of Cape Verde Squad For 2022 AFCON

Here are the List Of Squad in Cape Verde and their Positions in the team ;

Cape Verde SquadPosition
Mรกrcio RosaGoalkeeper
Ivรกn Alexandre CruzGoalkeeper
Diney BorgesCentre-Back
Steven PereiraCentre-Back
Roberto LopesCentre-Back
Dylan Tavares Left-Back
Steeve FurtadoRight-Back
Tiago AlmeidaRight-Back
Ericson SilvaDefensive Midfield
Marco SoaresDefensive Midfield
Jamiro MonteiroCentral Midfield
Helder TavaresCentral Midfield
Joรฃo PauloCentral Midfield
Patrick AndradeAttacking Midfield
Ryan MendesLeft Winger
KucaLeft Winger
Lisandro SemedoRight Winger
Willis FurtadoRight Winger
Vasco LopesRight Winger
Alexis Gonรงalves PereiraCentre-Forward
Rely CabralCentre-Forward
Gilson TavaresCentre-Forward

Disclaimer : As much as we try to update the information database on daily basis. It is possible that we might miss some or delay in updating some content due to the sheer volume of articles. If you notice any incorrect data which might be correct at the time of writing, kindly contact us to make the necessary changes . Thank You

Donโ€™t miss out on current updates, kindly like us on Facebook Follow Us On Instagram &  Subscribe To Our Channel OR leave a comment below for further inquiries.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ยฉ 2020 Scoutafrica All Right Reserved
Influencers In Africa