Press "Enter" to skip to content

Gabon Squad / Football Players

Last updated on August 15, 2021

Gabon Squad / Football Players And Their Team Positions

Who are the Gabon Squad / Football Players ? The Gabon national football team represents Gabon in menโ€™s international football, The teamโ€™s nickname is The Brazilians and it is governed by the Gabonese Football Federation, They have never qualified for the FIFA World Cup, but have qualified eight times for the Africa Cup of Nations.

Gabon Squad / Football Players

Top scorer: Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (27)

Captain: Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang

Best result: Quarter-finals, 1996 and 2012

Head coach: Patrice Neveu

List Of Gabonย Squadย For 2021 AFCON

Here are the List Of Squad in Gabon and their Positions in the team ;

Gabon Squad 2021Position
Jean Noel AmonomeGoalkeeper
Dallian AlloghoGoalkeeper
Donald NzรฉGoalkeeper
Bruno Ecuele MangaCentre-Back
Gilchrist NguemaCentre-Back
Junior AssoumouCentre-Back
Johann ObiangLeft-Back
Lloyd PalunRight-Back
Anthony OyonoRight-Back
Yoann WachterRight-Back
Mario LeminaDefensive Midfield
Andre PokoDefensive Midfield
Serge-Junior Martinsson NgoualiDefensive Midfield
Didier NdongCentral Midfield
Nathanael MbourouCentral Midfield
Jim AllevinahLeft Midfield
Guรฉlor KangaAttacking Midfield
Denis BouangaLeft Winger
Aaron BoupendzaLeft Winger
Fahd NdzengueLeft Winger
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang ( Captain )Centre-Forward
Kevin MayiCentre-Forward
Gaรซtan Missi MezuCentre-Forward

Disclaimer : As much as we try to update the information database on daily basis. It is possible that we might miss some or delay in updating some content due to the sheer volume of articles. If you notice any incorrect data which might be correct at the time of writing, kindly contact us to make the necessary changes . Thank You

Donโ€™t miss out on current updates, kindly like us on Facebook Follow Us On Instagram &  Subscribe To Our Channel OR leave a comment below for further inquiries.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ยฉ 2020 Scoutafrica All Right Reserved
Influencers In Africa