Press "Enter" to skip to content

Liberia Squad / Football Players

Last updated on March 27, 2022

Liberia Squad / Football Players

Who are the Liberia Squad / Football Players ? The Liberia national football team, nicknamed the Lone Stars, represents Liberia in men’s international football and is controlled by the Liberia Football Association. Although the nation produced the 1995 FIFA World Player of the Year, George Weah, its football team has never qualified for the FIFA World Cup and has qualified for the Africa Cup of Nations just twice—in 1996 and 2002. It is a member of both FIFA and the Confederation of African Football (CAF).

List Of Liberia Squad

Here are the List Of Squad in Liberia and their Positions in the team ;

Liberia Squad 2021Position
Ashley WilliamsGoalkeeper
Tommy SongoGoalkeeper
Teah DennisCentre-Back
Armah VaikainahCentre-Back
Alvin MaccornellCentre-Back
Ben BenaiahCentre-Back
Eugene Chouchou SwenLeft-Back
Gasimu KouyatehLeft-Back
Joel JohnsonRight-Back
Jeremy SaygbeRight-Back
Allen NjieDefensive Midfield
Marvin BlapohDefensive Midfield
David TwehCentral Midfield
Mo SangareCentral Midfield
Oscar DorleyLeft Midfield
Tonia TisdellLeft Winger
Terrence TisdellLeft Winger
Sam JacksonLeft Winger
Edward LedlumLeft Winger
Marlon Ricardo HarrisonRight Winger
Sam JohnsonCentre-Forward
Sylvanus NimelyCentre-Forward
Peter WilsonCentre-Forward
Kpah ShermanCentre-Forward
William JeborCentre-Forward
Christopher JacksonCentre-Forward
Augustine OtuCentre-Forward

Disclaimer : As much as we try to update the information database on daily basis. It is possible that we might miss some or delay in updating some content due to the sheer volume of articles. If you notice any incorrect data which might be correct at the time of writing, kindly contact us to make the necessary changes . Thank You

Don’t miss out on current updates, kindly like us on Facebook Follow Us On Instagram &  Subscribe To Our Channel OR leave a comment below for further inquiries.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

©2020 Scoutafrica