Press "Enter" to skip to content

Morocco Squad / Football Players

Last updated on August 15, 2021

Morocco Squad / Football Players And Their Team Positions

Who are the Morocco Squad / Football Players ? The Morocco national football team, nicknamed the Atlas Lions, represents Morocco in menโ€™s international football competitions. It is controlled by the Royal Moroccan Football Federation, also known as FRMF. The team is a member of both FIFA and the Confederation of African Football.

Morocco Squad / Football Players

Head coach: Vahid Halilhodลพiฤ‡

Captain: Romain Saรฏss

Top scorer: Ahmed Faras (36)

List Of Morocco Squad For 2021 AFCON

Here are the List Of Squad in Morocco and their Positions in the team ;

Morocco Squad Position
Ahmed Reda TagnaoutiGoalkeeper
Anas ZnitiGoalkeeper
Romain Saรฏss ( Captain )Centre-Back
Nayef AguerdCentre-Back
Jawad El YamiqCentre-Back
Samy MmaeeCentre-Back
Soufiane ChaklaCentre-Back
Adam MasinaLeft-Back
Achraf LazaarLeft-Back
Ayoub El AmloudRight-Back
Sofyan AmrabatDefensive Midfield
Yahya JabraneDefensive Midfield
Achraf HakimiRight Midfield
Hakim ZiyechAttacking Midfield
Selim AmallahAttacking Midfield
Adel TaarabtAttacking Midfield
Ilias ChairAttacking Midfield
Aymen BarkokAttacking Midfield
Zakaria AboukhlalLeft Winger
Achraf BencharkiLeft Winger
Soufiane RahimiLeft Winger
Youssef En-NesyriCentre-Forward
Munir El HaddadiCentre-Forward
Ayoub El KaabiCentre-Forward

Disclaimer : As much as we try to update the information database on daily basis. It is possible that we might miss some or delay in updating some content due to the sheer volume of articles. If you notice any incorrect data which might be correct at the time of writing, kindly contact us to make the necessary changes . Thank You

Donโ€™t miss out on current updates, kindly like us on Facebook Follow Us On Instagram &  Subscribe To Our Channel OR leave a comment below for further inquiries.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ยฉ 2020 Scoutafrica All Right Reserved
Influencers In Africa